• wetv is an American pay TV channel. It focuses primarily on lifestyle and entertainment programming. Here’s exactly how to delete your wetv account.
The good thing is that wetv allows you to delete your account in a few easy steps.
Following are the guidelines for canceling and deleting Wetv account
Before canceling the subscription of Wetv you should know some things. Such things are given below.
how to delete wetv account permanently on the website
• http://www.wetv.com/faq This link is the official website of wetv app from which information can be obtained.
How to delete your account on the website
As I begin to learn the easiest way to achieve this, first open the above official website in your phone or laptop and login. No options will appear until you login. So login .Now you have a lot of options.
The following step by step information is given.
Step by step delete wetv account permanently
Step 1: Visit the official page of wetv, which can be accessed by visiting wetv.com.
Step 2: Login by entering your wetv username and password on the login form.
Step 3: Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Settings.
Step 4: Then click on Account.
Step 5: Select delete account opstion.
Step 6: Re-enter your username and password on the next page.
Step 7: Click Continue.
Once you follow these simple steps, your wetv account and its subscription will be deactivated. It will be deactivated for a few days, during which time you will have the option to reactivate your account before it is permanently deleted. You will also receive an email at your contact address confirming deactivation.
How to reactivate your wetv account
Step 1: Go to your phone, android, iphone or wetv.com website.
Step 2: Click on login.
Step 3: Login with your old wetv username and password.
Step 4: Click yes when wetv asks if you want to reactivate your account.
Step 5: Click OK.
Step 6: When your account is reactivated, wetv will send you an email. When it is done, login to the account.
With these simple steps you can get your account back.
This way you will only be able to work within 30 days because if you want to permanently delete your wetv account then wait 30 days after deleting your account. After that time, remove your account from Vetv permanently. Will come in and you will not be able to reactivate it.
Friends, remember that to delete a wetv account permanently, it is canceled 30 days after deletion as mentioned above. And in these 30 days, if the idea goes back, you can recover again.
Thank for read the article If this information is useful to you then share this article with your friend.