how to delete Youtube account permanently
Youtube is an entertainment platform. It focuses primarily on lifestyle and entertainment programming. Here’s exactly how to delete your Youtube account.
The good thing is that Youtube allows you to delete your account in a few easy step.
Guidelines for canceling and deleting Youtube account
Before canceling the subscription of Youtube you should know some things. Such things are given below.
This link is the official website of Youtube app from which information can be obtained. How to delete your account on the website.
As I begin to learn the easiest way to achieve this, first open the above official website in your phone or laptop and login. No options will appear until you login. So login .Now you have a lot of options. The following step by step information is given.
Step 1: Visit the official page of Youtube, which can be accessed by visiting https://www.Youtube.com
Step 2: Login by your Youtube username and password on the login form.
Step 3: Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Settings.
Step 4: Then click on Account.
Step 5: Select delete account opstion.
Step 6: Re-enter your username and password on the next page.
Step 7: Click Continue. Once you follow these simple steps, your Youtube account and its subscription will be deactivated.
It will be deactivated for a few days, during which time you will have the option to reactivate your account before it is permanently deleted. You will also receive an email at your contact address confirming deactivation.
How to Recover/Reactive Youtube account
Step 1: Go to your phone, android, iphone or https://www.Youtube.com website.
Step 2: Click on login. Step
Step 3: Login with your old Youtube username and password.
Step 4: Click yes when Youtube asks if you want to reactivate your account.
Step 5: Click OK.
Step 6: When your account is reactivated, Youtube will send you an email. When it is done, login to the account. With these simple steps you can get your account back.
This way you will only be able to work within 30 days because if you want to permanently delete your Youtube account then wait days after deleting your account. After that time, remove your account from Youtube permanently. Will come in and you will not be able to reactivate it.
Friends, remember that to delete a Youtube account permanently, it is canceled days after deletion as mentioned above. And in these days, if the idea goes back, you can recover again.