List of Bigg Boss Season 1 to 15 Winners with Images


The Bigg Boss show debuted in 2006. Famous and popular person is called in this show. This show is one of the most selected shows in India. Due to this show, the TRP of the channel increased a lot. Currently the 15th season of this show is over. Whose host was Salman Khan. This show is hosted by different people. Out of which people have liked Salman Khan the most. So for the last 5 seasons salman khan has been playing the role of host.

ShowBigg Boss
ChannelColors TV
ProductionEndemol India
Current HostSalman Khan
Start Year2006
Total Seasons so far14
Current Season
(Expected to Start in Oct 2021)

In Big Boss Show, famos people are kept together in one house. So far many famous personalities and celebrities have come here. In this show, the person who stays the same till the end wins. There is only one winner in each season.

Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons

Below is a list of Big Boss Winners from 2006 to 2021. Bigg Boss has had 15 seasons so far. In which different participants win each time. Here is a picture of Rahul Roy to Rubina Dilaik.

Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner – Rahul Roy

Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner – Ashutosh Kaushik

Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner – Vindu Dara Singh

Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner – Shweta Tiwari

Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner – Juhi Parmar

Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner – Urvashi Dholakia

Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner – Gauhar Khan

Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner – Gautam Gulati

Bigg Boss Season 9 Winner – Prince Narula

Bigg Boss Season 10 Winner – Manveer Gurjar

Bigg Boss Season 11 Winner – Shilpa Shinde

Bigg Boss Season 12 Winner – Dipika Kakar

Bigg Boss Season 13 Winner – Siddarth Shukla

Bigg Boss Season 14 Winner – Rubina Dilaik

Bigg Boss Season 15 Winner – not announced

The winner of Big Boss Season 15 is yet to be selected. The show has been running since October 2021. Which will last another two months.

Previous articleUWatchFree 2022 – Download Bollywood And Hollywood Movies and TV Series
Next articlegunblood cheats codes list for all weapons 2022


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here